Publius-Huldah's Blog

Understanding the Constitution

Publius Huldah & COS spokesperson debate Art. V convention

To my Friends in Tennessee: Do come! I would love to see you again or meet you.

Date:  Monday June 22, 2015 in Lebanon, Tennessee  at 7:00 p.m. Central Time
Host: Wilson County Tea Party
Location: The Schoolhouse, Building G, at the Ward Ag Center, 945 East Baddour Parkway, Lebanon, TN.

See Face Book page HERE

Wilson County Tea Party Website is HERE

Come and see why COS doesn’t want you to hear me speak or read my papers! 

To COS operatives & groupies: If you come and snip at me, I will show you how a Cold War Warrior (and womanly woman) with brains, knowledge, moral character, and a quick wit, fights.

 

June 18, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Godspeed mam’. Walk in the Truth.

    Like

    Comment by imtryingwolfy | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  2. Nor can I, Sang. Thank you PH, from the bottom of me heart, and here’s hoping! You are such a blessing for us all.

    Like

    Comment by Carol B | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  3. Is your debate going to be recorded and made available for us on the left coast to purchase? Thank you! Dan Moore Placerville, CA

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    Comment by Dan Moore | June 18, 2015 | Reply

    • You sweetheart! thank you! I don’t sell this – I give it away. We will record it and if it works [we are amateurs on videos and sound], we will post it. sometimes acoustics are so bad it doesn’t work. And we don’t know how to fix bad acoustics.

      Like

      Comment by Publius Huldah | June 18, 2015 | Reply

      • Thank you so much for everything you do. I can’t wait to see your post.

        Like

        Comment by Sang | June 18, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

