Publius-Huldah's Blog

Understanding the Constitution

Constitution Day Patriot Fair in Mason, Ohio

If you are in the Cincinnati, Ohio area, then gather together your children and grand children, neighbors, and friends, and come to the Patriot Fair!  It’s the Constitution Day Patriot Fair in Mason, Ohio on September 17, 2016. I’ll be speaking twice. I would love to meet you.
It will be a fun filled family day with a profound purpose.

And I have been informed that Mr. and Mrs. James and Dolley Madison will be there.

POSTSCRIPT ADDED SEPTEMBER 8, 2016:  

My appearance has been cancelled.  Yes, some objected to my being allowed to speak about the Constitution at this “Constitution Day” event in Mason, Ohio, so I won’t be there.

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME.

 

Patriot Fair

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to MySpaceAdd to NewsvineAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

September 4, 2016 - Posted by | Uncategorized

10 Comments »

  1. Wow. Who told you not to show? Was it the City of Mason? The American Spirit Education Alliance?

    Like

    Comment by Carl Dixon | September 23, 2016 | Reply

    • It was Denise Waterman and apparently various other members of the American Spirit Education Alliance who cancelled me.

      I was invited to speak on or about May 29, 2016; soon thereafter we agreed on the two topics I would speak on; and she cancelled me on the evening of Sep 6, 2016.

      Needless to say, I had spent a very long time preparing two GREAT speeches of 30 minutes each.

      Apparently the persons who didn’t want me speaking contacted the City of Mason, Ohio; and then on Sep. 6, the City Manager, The City Attorney, the City Police Chief and the Assistant Police Chief, made a telephone conference call to Denise Waterman where they discussed me and my views.

      Denise’s cowardice in giving in to the people who want me silenced is astonishing.

      As Ayn Rand said, there are very few truly evil people in this world; it is the appeasers – the cowards – who unleash them on mankind. That is what Denise Waterman has done.

      http://aynrandlexicon.com/lexicon/appeasement.html

      Like

      Comment by Publius Huldah | September 23, 2016 | Reply

  2. Publius… I’m not surprised about this change and others not being able to hear from you ant this event… As I learn more about early American history – and speak with others about it, I get negative reactiona/disbelief as well. It remains the case that the history taught and widely accepted without question dominates society. It troubles me that so many even dismiss the many signs of conflicting information.
    I encourage you and all of us to remain steadfast in seeking and sharing the truth, for no other reason that it’s what’s required – by God for the believer (where I am) and by a sound moral foundation for us all.

    Like

    Comment by Blake | September 10, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you so much, Blake for your support and encouragement! I will stand firm for that very reason – it’s what I’m required to do. And you have helped me.

      Like

      Comment by Publius Huldah | September 12, 2016 | Reply

  3. Unbelievable! I think someone was PAID not to see you there. Succumbed to the almighty dollar. I for once DO NOT BELIEVE they did it because a few complained.

    I do not buy that from them. Someone does not want to know the truth about our Constitution. They like to keep you fooled about it, like they have been doing it the past 100 years. They want 100 more of it.

    That organization fair is not not a patriot event at all.

    Liked by 1 person

    Comment by Johnny McTonny | September 9, 2016 | Reply

    • I’m still reeling from shock – still groggy from loss of sleep. They talk about how there will be a “constitutional revival” event – but they cancelled me b/c some people don’t want ME talking about the original intent of our Constitution.

      Like

      Comment by Publius Huldah | September 9, 2016 | Reply

  4. Please note the update to my post showing that my speeches at this “Constitution day” event have been cancelled due to some people objecting to what I say about the Constitution; and the appeasement of them by moral cowards.
    http://aynrandlexicon.com/lexicon/appeasement.html

    Like

    Comment by Publius Huldah | September 8, 2016 | Reply

  5. Hey Publius……
    Happy Labor Day weekend……..
    If i were anywhere close to the event I would attend but unfortunately I am not residing here in Florida……..
    Have a good and productive event……
    George

    Like

    Comment by George Fuller | September 4, 2016 | Reply

  6. GOD Speed.

    >

    Like

    Comment by Noah Tickle | September 4, 2016 | Reply

  7. I wish I could attend, but it is impossible for me at this time. I ask and pray that our Lord Jesus blesses this event. You also have a couple of “great guests” that are attending. Art LeBeau, Villa Ridge, MO (Christian & Conservative)

    Like

    Comment by Art LeBeau | September 4, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

